

## FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: communications@nccpaboard.gov

## STATE BOARD APPROVES 51 INDIVIDUALS FOR NC CPA LICENSURE

**RALEIGH:** The North Carolina State Board of Certified Public Accountant (CPA) Examiners is pleased to announce that it approved 51 individuals for North Carolina CPA licensure on March 15, 2023. A CPA licensure applicant must pass the Uniform CPA Examination and satisfy the State's education, work experience, and moral character requirements. CPAs licensed to practice in North Carolina must annually renew their license and complete at least 2,000 minutes (40 hours) of Continuing Professional Education (CPE) each year.

## About the Board

Established by Chapter 93 of the North Carolina General Statutes, the State Board of CPA Examiners is an occupational licensing board that grants certificates of qualification as CPAs to those individuals who meet the statutory requirements. The Board also adopts and enforces the rules of professional ethics and conduct to be observed by CPAs in North Carolina. Members of the Board are appointed by the Governor and serve three-year terms. Five members must be holders of valid and unrevoked NC CPA certificates issued by the Board per the NC General Statutes. The remaining two members, who are not CPAs, represent the interests of the public at large.

## NC State Board of CPA Examiners North Carolina CPAs Licensed on 03/15/2023 Sorted by Name

First Name	Middle Name	Last Name
Heather	Sheffield	Ambrose
Alan	Coston	Barber Sr.
Michael	Christian	Bass
Sarah	Jean	Botts
Kelsey	Lynn	Bucher
Fletcher	Stone	Casey
Sara	Hughes	Castleman
Patrick	Scott	Click
Kalief		Cole
Derek	Scott	Conlon
Adam	Brent	Craver
Alexandra	Jillian	Cresci
Emily	Renee	Curry
Ryan	Wade	Dixon
Timothy	John	Dragelin
Charles	Wilson	DuBose Jr.
Kelsey	Rae	Fields
Joanna	М.	Gaynes
Devin	Paul	Geinosky
John	William	Gibson III
Cristina	Alexandra	Gomez
Matthew	Dillon	Greco
Steven	Connor	Grome
Ray	Blake	Hocutt
Aaron	Daniel	Homburger
Rachel	An	Hull

First Name	Middle Name	Last Name
Mallory	Jeanne	Ickes
Maleha	Ana	Kureishy
Allison	Ann	Marshall
David	Joseph	Messinger
Hunter	Neal	Mikels
Christopher	Philip	Ouzts
Juan	Α.	Pagan Gonzalez
Sloane	Irwin	Pfaff
Carter	Matthew	Polster
Matthew	Stephen	Porrello
Eugene	Christopher	Pursifull
Samantha	Кау	Raburn
Macy	Carman	Radcliff
Paige	Ellyn	Randall
Kristin	Ann	Robertson
Daniel		Rowe
Alexis	Nicole	Sales
Kevin	John	Sook
Taylor	Sharpe	Spell
Suzanne	Graves	Squires
Dylan	Mark	Tuttle
Kim Ngan	Thi	Vu
Paul	Anthony	Wagoner
Jarett	Coleman	Wayman
Tyler	Jon	Zogg